5

5

The staff was very friendly and helpful to my needs.

1

Was way too high and I couldn’t get a wheeling alignment done still

5

Great folks, great prices

1

I told them exactly what was wrong with my car. They wanted to replace the most expensive items on the suspension. The ball joint was bad, but they wanted to replace the whole lower control arm. Also the strut was fine the shock is bad but they wanted to replace it all. Every greased joint had no grease in them, but they never said anything about that. I'll do the whole job for $800. Instead of $3200 for control arm and struts only.

Good afternoon, we apologize that you were not satisfied with the outcome of the inspection on Nicole's vehicle. Just as in the pictures she text us the ball joints as well as the control arm bushings were bad. We did also recommend tires as hers were unsafe to drive on as well as strut assemblies to eliminate the noises she was complaining of. We truly hope that you guys find a shop or are able to complete the repairs to get the Camry back on the road safely.

- Todd Holliday's Winchester Tire & Alignment
5

1

This place is horrible. I had my clutch replaced here last spring. After trying to charge me two and a half times what ordering an oem clutch would cost me, ordering one from Ford, they recanted on my estimate and charged me extras that weren't listed on my estimate, knowing that I was hundreds of miles from home, Michigan, and stranded. The 4 day time estimate to fix my car turned into almost 2 weeks, my emergency break hasn't worked since and a muffler clamp was left off and gave my car a horrible knocking sound driving down the road from the banging against the underbody. I have replied stop to their messages for a year now and they continue to ask me if I need something from them....yes. I need you to leave me alone. I would never ever go here again or recommend your service to anyone.

Good morning Mr. Destry, we are so sorry that you were displeased with our services. I have removed you from our contact list per your request. After reviewing your invoice I see that you provided your own part and that we charged you the correct labor time provided by AllData, bled the clutch system, and did an oil change. I am sorry if you feel as though we charged you anything in addition to what was needed/required. It looks as though you dropped the vehicle off on March 16 and picked it up on March 18. Again I do apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you and I will share this review with our team as we strive to provide excellent customer service and vehicle repairs.

- Todd Holliday's Winchester Tire & Alignment
5

2

I passed it at first because the most visible sign associated with the address says Napa Auto Service or whatever. Nothing outside said anything about Todd holiday that I saw so it was kind of frustrating.

5

Todd Holliday's Winchester Tire and Alignment is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Todd Holliday's Winchester Tire & Alignment (901) 345-5484 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.